skip navigation

Iron Range Goalie Academy Goalie Instructional - Coming to IFalls

08/02/2016, 10:45am CDT
By IFRH

IFalls Rec Hockey to offer goalie instructional sessions during 2016-2017 season.

Iron Range Goalie Academy is working with Internationational Falls Rec Hockey Goaltenders for a total of 10 sessions during the course of the 2016-2017 hockey season.

All Goaltenders will receive 60 Minutes Weekly of On Ice Instruction. IRGA will be available for 2 Hours of Coaching for each Goalie Practice. (Hour 1 - Mites - Squirts), (Hour 2 - PeeWees, Bantams & High School)

Price: $200 US/$255 Canadian

Session dates are as follows: Times will be coming soon!

  1. Thursday, November 10, 2016
  2. Thursday, November 17, 2016
  3. Thursday, December 1, 2016
  4. Thursday, December 8, 2016
  5. Thursday, December 15, 2016
  6. Thursday, December 22, 2016
  7. Thursday, January 5, 2017
  8. Thursday, January 19, 2017
  9. Thursday, February 2, 2017
  10. Thursday, February 9, 2017

 

Tag(s): Association News