skip navigation

Iron Range Goalie Academy Goalie Instructional - Coming Again to IFalls

09/12/2017, 10:45am CDT
By IFRH

IFalls Rec Hockey to offer goalie instructional sessions during 2017-2018 season.

Iron Range Goalie Academy is working with International Falls Rec Hockey Goaltenders for a total of 12 sessions during the course of the 2017-2018 hockey season.

All Goaltenders will receive 60 Minutes Weekly of On Ice Instruction. IRGA will be available for 2 Hours of Coaching for each Goalie Practice. (Hour 1 - Mites - Squirts), (Hour 2 - PeeWees, Bantams & High School)

Price: Free for Rec Hockey Members; $250 for Non-Members

Session dates are as follows: Times will be coming soon!

  1. Thursday, November 2, 2017
  2. Thursday, November 9, 2017
  3. Thursday, November 16, 2017
  4. Thursday, November 30, 2017
  5. Thursday, December 7, 2017
  6. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  7. Thursday, December 21, 2017
  8. Thursday, January 11, 2018
  9. Thursday, January 18, 2018
  10. Thursday, January 25, 2018
  11. Thursday, February 1, 2018
  12. Thursday, February 8, 2018

 

Tag(s): Association News